You are here

RCC staff

Daniel Vaulot's picture
Daniel Vaulot
RCC Director
rcc@sb-roscoff.fr
675542041
Ian Probert's picture
Ian Probert
RCC Manager
probert@sb-roscoff.fr
+ 33(0)619912072
Priscillia Gourvil's picture
Priscillia Gourvil
RCC Curator
gourvil@sb-roscoff.fr
+ 33 2 98 29 25 62
Christian Jeanthon's picture
Christian Jeanthon
RCC Curator for AAPB
jeanthon@sb-roscoff.fr
+ 33 2 98 29 25 63
Baudoux's picture
Anne Claire Baudoux
RCC Curator for viruses
acbaudoux@sb-roscoff.fr
Emilie Guilloud's picture
Emilie Guilloud
RCC assistant curator
emilie.guilloud@sb-roscoff.fr
mgachenot's picture
Martin Gachenot
RCC assistant curator
martin.gachenot@sb-roscoff.fr
gouhier's picture
Léna Gouhier
RCC assistant curator
lena.gouhier@sb-roscoff.fr
Nathalie Quimerch's picture
Nathalie Quimerch
Gestionnaire
nathalie.quimerch@sb-roscoff.fr
02.98.29.23.26
Catherine Ribeiro's picture
Catherine Ribeiro
postdoc
catherine.gerikas@gmail.com
330616515756
sbooker's picture
sophie booker
Assistance administrative
sophie.booker@sb-roscoff.fr
aekervella's picture
Anne Emmanuelle KERVELLA
ABS officer
anne-emmanuelle.kervella@sb-roscoff.fr